Header Ads

F! EP: Chadreek – No Bad Vibe EP | @FoshoENT_Radio

Finally the long awaited EP is here! “No Bad Vibe” by Chadreek, this EP is fire upon fire!!! Every song is dope and well garnished. No bad Vibe is a 10 track EP with collaborations from OlarGeeSeyi VibezWestern & Otega.

No Bad Vibe” boasts Production Credits from Young Jonn, Pheelz, OlarGee, Lychy and Phynest Beat.


  1. No Bad Vibe (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Aje || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. WYCF Ft. OlarGee || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Ori Mi Ft Seyi Vibez || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Feelings || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Poison Ft. OlarGee || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Orekelewa || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. High & Dry Ft. Western || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Respect Ft. Otega || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. No Delay || DOWNLOAD MP3


Track 1, 3, 5, 8 Produced By OlarGee

Track 2, 4 Produced By Phynest Beat

Track 6, 7 Produced By Lychy

Track 9 Produced By Pheelz Beat

Track 10 Produced By Young Jonn

F! EP: Chadreek – No Bad Vibe EP | @FoshoENT_Radio F! EP: Chadreek – No Bad Vibe EP | @FoshoENT_Radio Reviewed by BOSSDON (HNIC) on 11:25:00 pm Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.