Header Ads

F! EP: Teazerdope – Since Birth | @FoshoENT_Radio

Teazerdope also known as king Toka, is a Nigerian singer/songwritter based in Delta Warri.
The Afro pop artiste after the release of his hit banger titled  Wagbe mi, releases an amazing EP which he titles Since Birth.
Download Below:
1. Bless Me Download Here
2. Wagbe MI Download Here
3. Rora Download Here
4. No Go Bad ft. E2jay Download Here
5. Leave Us Alone ft. Gasky Download Here
6. Finally ft. E2jay Download Here
Track List
F! EP: Teazerdope – Since Birth | @FoshoENT_Radio F! EP: Teazerdope – Since Birth | @FoshoENT_Radio Reviewed by BOSSDON (HNIC) on 10:37:00 pm Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.