Sheyflex OBA AYEWO  has released his long awaited project called “Oh Boi” extended play (EP). The body of work, “Oh Boi” EP was complied with 5-track and features Endullin . The “Oh Boi” EP had production credit from snowsbeat, professional beat  and others.
Sheyflex – Oh Boi  EP Tracklist Below;
 1. OGO (Glory) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. EKO (Lagos) || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Basket || DOWNLOAD MP3
4.  Dat Thing Dey Pain  (feat. Endullin) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Machala || DOWNLOAD MP3
 Listen and share your thoughts below: